SZUPERVÍZOROK

Daubner Béla, Dr. beladaubner23@gmail.com Budapest
Daubner Eszter daubner.eszter@gmail.com Budapest
Fadgyas Ildikó, Dr. drfadgyasildiko@gmail.com Budapest
Gáti Ágnes, Dr. gatiagi@gmail.com Pécs
Harkácsi Judit (Fábiánné) harkacsi.judit@vipmail.hu Budapest www.harkacsijudit.hu
Illés Enikő (Kovácsné) illes.eniko@gmail.com Pécs
Kőtörő Emese kotoroe@t-online.hu Budapest
Mátyás Edit Dr. drmatyas.edit@gmail.com Kecskemét
Rapcsányi Éva, Dr. eva.rapcsanyi@gmail.com Budapest -
L. Stipkovits Erika l.stipkovits.erika@szemelyisegfejlesztoakademia.hu Győr, Szombathely
Dr. Kuritárné Dr. Szabó Ildikó kuritarne.ildiko@med.unideb.hu Debrecen, Nyíregyháza
Tessely Karolina, Dr. tessely.karolina@gmail.com Budapest -

KIKÉPZŐ TERAPEUTÁK

Daubner Béla, Dr. beladaubner23@gmail.com Budapest
Daubner Eszter daubner.eszter@gmail.com Budapest
Fadgyas Ildikó, Dr. drfadgyasildiko@gmail.com Budapest
Gáti Ágnes, Dr. gatiagi@gmail.com Pécs
Harkácsi Judit (Fábiánné) harkacsi.judit@vipmail.hu Budapest www.harkacsijudit.hu
Illés Enikő (Kovácsné) illes.eniko@gmail.com Pécs
Kőtörő Emese kotoroe@t-online.hu Budapest
Mátyás Edit Dr. drmatyas.edit@gmail.com Kecskemét
Rapcsányi Éva, Dr. eva.rapcsanyi@gmail.com Budapest -
L. Stipkovits Erika l.stipkovits.erika@szemelyisegfejlesztoakademia.hu Győr, Szombathely
Dr. Kuritárné Dr. Szabó Ildikó kuritarne.ildiko@med.unideb.hu Debrecen, Nyíregyháza
Tessely Karolina, Dr. tessely.karolina@gmail.com Budapest -

SAJÁT ÉLMÉNY OKTATÓK

Bánfai Károly karoly.banfai@gmail.com Budapest www.banfaikaroly.hu
Boytha Zsófia boytha@gmail.com Budapest
Daubner Béla, Dr. beladaubner23@gmail.com Budapest
Daubner Eszter daubner.eszter@gmail.com Budapest
Eitler Szilvia eitler.szilvia@gmail.com Budapest
Fadgyas Ildikó, Dr. drfadgyasildiko@gmail.com Budapest
Fekete Zita fekete.zita4@gmail.com Debrecen
Gáti Ágnes, Dr. gatiagi@gmail.com Pécs
Harkácsi Judit (Fábiánné) harkacsi.judit@vipmail.hu Budapest www.harkacsijudit.hu
Hertel Judit hertel.judit@gmail.com Budapest, 3., 13. kerület www.pszinergia.hu
Illés Enikő (Kovácsné) illes.eniko@gmail.com Pécs
Kőtörő Emese kotoroe@t-online.hu Budapest
Lukács Márton lelkedrajtadebrecen@gmail.com Debrecen www.lelked-rajta.hu
Mátyás Edit Dr. drmatyas.edit@gmail.com Kecskemét
Molnár Judit, Dr. molnarjudit@med.unideb.hu Debrecen
Nagy Rita rita300@t-online.hu Budapest -
Novotny Gabriella novotny.gabi72@gmail.com Sopron www.novomedic.hu
Ozvald Gabriella gabriellaozvald@gmail.com Nyíregyháza, Debrecen -
Papp Gabriella Adrienn papp.gabriella.adrienn@gmail.com Debrecen www.pappgabriella.hu
Priol Ágnes agnes.priol@gmail.com Budapest, 13. kerület www.lelekvasalo.hu
Rapcsányi Éva, Dr. eva.rapcsanyi@gmail.com Budapest -
L. Stipkovits Erika l.stipkovits.erika@szemelyisegfejlesztoakademia.hu Győr, Szombathely
Stocker Andrea stocker.andrea@gmail.com Szentlőrinc, Szigetvár -
Szabó Gábor multiguide1@gmail.com Budapest -
Dr. Kuritárné Dr. Szabó Ildikó kuritarne.ildiko@med.unideb.hu Debrecen, Nyíregyháza
Szántó Eszter Judit estersanto31@gmail.com Budapest -
Lévai Zsuzsanna (Szujóné) levai.zsuzsa67@gmail.com Budapest, Budaörs
Takács Ivett pegazusy76@gmail.com Pécs
Tessely Karolina, Dr. tessely.karolina@gmail.com Budapest -
Völcsey Mónika volcseym@gmail.com Szombathely www.pszichologus-szombathely.hu

TANULÓ SAJÁT ÉLMÉNY OKTATÓK