SZUPERVÍZOROK

Daubner Béla, Dr. beladaubner23@gmail.com Budapest
Daubner Eszter daubner.eszter@gmail.com Budapest
Fadgyas Ildikó, Dr. drfadgyasildiko@gmail.com Budapest
Gáti Ágnes, Dr. gatiagi@gmail.com Pécs
Harkácsi Judit (Fábiánné) harkacsi.judit@vipmail.hu Budapest www.harkacsijudit.hu
Illés Enikő (Kovácsné) illes.eniko@gmail.com Pécs
Kőtörő Emese kotoroe@t-online.hu Budapest
Mátyás Edit Dr. drmatyas.edit@gmail.com Kecskemét
Rapcsányi Éva, Dr. eva.rapcsanyi@gmail.com Budapest -
L. Stipkovits Erika l.stipkovits.erika@szemelyisegfejlesztoakademia.hu Győr, Szombathely
Dr. Kuritárné Dr. Szabó Ildikó szabo.ildiko@sph.unideb.hu Debrecen
Tessely Karolina, Dr. tessely.karolina@gmail.com Budapest -

KIKÉPZŐ TERAPEUTÁK

Daubner Béla, Dr. beladaubner23@gmail.com Budapest
Daubner Eszter daubner.eszter@gmail.com Budapest
Fadgyas Ildikó, Dr. drfadgyasildiko@gmail.com Budapest
Gáti Ágnes, Dr. gatiagi@gmail.com Pécs
Harkácsi Judit (Fábiánné) harkacsi.judit@vipmail.hu Budapest www.harkacsijudit.hu
Illés Enikő (Kovácsné) illes.eniko@gmail.com Pécs
Kőtörő Emese kotoroe@t-online.hu Budapest
Mátyás Edit Dr. drmatyas.edit@gmail.com Kecskemét
Rapcsányi Éva, Dr. eva.rapcsanyi@gmail.com Budapest -
L. Stipkovits Erika l.stipkovits.erika@szemelyisegfejlesztoakademia.hu Győr, Szombathely
Dr. Kuritárné Dr. Szabó Ildikó szabo.ildiko@sph.unideb.hu Debrecen
Tessely Karolina, Dr. tessely.karolina@gmail.com Budapest -

SAJÁT ÉLMÉNY OKTATÓK

Daubner Béla, Dr. beladaubner23@gmail.com Budapest
Daubner Eszter daubner.eszter@gmail.com Budapest
Eitler Szilvia eitler.szilvia@gmail.com Budapest
Fadgyas Ildikó, Dr. drfadgyasildiko@gmail.com Budapest
Gáti Ágnes, Dr. gatiagi@gmail.com Pécs
Harkácsi Judit (Fábiánné) harkacsi.judit@vipmail.hu Budapest www.harkacsijudit.hu
Hertel Judit hertel.judit@gmail.com Budapest
Illés Enikő (Kovácsné) illes.eniko@gmail.com Pécs
Kőtörő Emese kotoroe@t-online.hu Budapest
Mátyás Edit Dr. drmatyas.edit@gmail.com Kecskemét
Molnár Judit, Dr. molnarjudit@med.unideb.hu Debrecen
Nagy Rita rita300@t-online.hu Budapest -
Novotny Gabriella novotny.gabi72@gmail.com Sopron -
Ozvald Gabriella gabriellaozvald@gmail.com Nyíregyháza, Debrecen -
Papp Gabriella Adrienn papp.gabriella.adrienn@gmail.com Debrecen -
Rapcsányi Éva, Dr. eva.rapcsanyi@gmail.com Budapest -
L. Stipkovits Erika l.stipkovits.erika@szemelyisegfejlesztoakademia.hu Győr, Szombathely
Stocker Andrea stocker.andrea@gmail.com Szentlőrinc, Szigetvár -
Szabó Gábor multiguide1@gmail.com Budapest -
Dr. Kuritárné Dr. Szabó Ildikó szabo.ildiko@sph.unideb.hu Debrecen
Szántó Eszter Judit estersanto31@gmail.com Budapest -
Lévai Zsuzsanna (Szujóné) levai.zsuzsa67@gmail.com Budapest, Budaörs
Tessely Karolina, Dr. tessely.karolina@gmail.com Budapest -

TANULÓ SAJÁT ÉLMÉNY OKTATÓK