INTEGRATÍV TERAPEUTÁK

Ábrahám-Ujpál Zsófia zsujpal@gmail.com Budapest www.lelek-harmonia.hu
Andriska Eszter andriska.eszter@gmail.com Budapest
Balikó Eszter, Dr. drbalikoeszter@gmail.com Pécs www.pszichoterapiapecs.com
Bányász Réka reka@banyaszreka.hu online www.banyaszreka.hu
Brieger Katalin katalin.breger@gmail.com Budapest
Darvasi Zsuzsanna zsuzsanna.darvasi@gmail.com Pécs
Daubner Béla, Dr. beladaubner23@gmail.com Budapest
Daubner Eszter daubner.eszter@gmail.com Budapest
Erki-Kovács Zsuzsanna zsuzsa@erki-kovacs.hu Dunakeszi www.erki-kovacs.hu
Eitler Szilvia eitler.szilvia@gmail.com Budapest
Fadgyas Ildikó, Dr. drfadgyasildiko@gmail.com Budapest
Fehér Gabriella, Dr. drfeher@maganpszichologus.hu Budapest www.maganpszichologus.hu
Gáti Ágnes, Dr. gatiagi@gmail.com Pécs
Hang András pszichologus@hangandras.hu Budapest www.hangandras.hu
Harkácsi Judit (Fábiánné) harkacsi.judit@vipmail.hu Budapest www.harkacsijudit.hu
Hertel Judit hertel.judit@gmail.com Budapest
Illés Enikő (Kovácsné) illes.eniko@gmail.com Pécs
Kőtörő Emese kotoroe@t-online.hu Budapest
Kunsági Andrea, Dr. kunsagi.andrea@t-online.hu Budapest www.kunsagi.com
Lányi-Wolf Andrea alanyienator@gmail.com Budapest
Lázár Gergely info@gery.hu Budapest www.gery.hu
Lukács Márton lelkedrajtadebrecen@gmail.com Debrecen www.lelked-rajta.hu
Mátyás Edit Dr. drmatyas.edit@gmail.com Kecskemét
Pál Ildikó (Lugosiné) palildister@gmail.com Békéscsaba -
Molnár Judit, Dr. molnarjudit@med.unideb.hu Debrecen
Nagy Rita rita300@t-online.hu Budapest -
Német Borbála info@nemetborbala.com Budapest, 6. kerület www.nemetborbala.com
Néveri Magdi neveri.magdi@gmail.com Békéscsaba -
Novotny Gabriella novotny.gabi72@gmail.com Sopron -
Ozvald Gabriella gabriellaozvald@gmail.com Nyíregyháza, Debrecen -
Papp Gabriella Adrienn papp.gabriella.adrienn@gmail.com Debrecen -
Priol Ágnes agnes.priol@gmail.com Budapest, 13. kerület www.lelekvasalo.hu
Rapcsányi Éva, Dr. eva.rapcsanyi@gmail.com Budapest -
L. Stipkovits Erika l.stipkovits.erika@szemelyisegfejlesztoakademia.hu Győr, Szombathely
Stocker Andrea stocker.andrea@gmail.com Szentlőrinc, Szigetvár -
Szabó Gábor multiguide1@gmail.com Budapest -
Szabó Gergely Sándor, Dr. gergely.szabo.psy@gmail.com Budapest www.animamundi.hu
Dr. Kuritárné Dr. Szabó Ildikó szabo.ildiko@sph.unideb.hu Debrecen
Szántó Eszter Judit estersanto31@gmail.com Budapest -
Szentmiklóssy Margit, Dr. dr.szentmiklossy.margit@t-online.hu Budapest www.pszichologus-pszichoterapeuta.hu
Lévai Zsuzsanna (Szujóné) levai.zsuzsa67@gmail.com Budapest, Budaörs
Takács Ivett pegazusy76@gmail.com Pécs
Tessely Karolina, Dr. tessely.karolina@gmail.com Budapest -
Völcsey Mónika volcseym@gmail.com Szombathely www.pszichologus-szombathely.hu